Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by KayRosa AKP STAFF 25 days ago

G-Friend reveals the tracklist for 2nd album 'Time For Us'

G-Friend has revealed the tracklist for their upcoming album.

'Time For Us' is G-Friend's 2nd album, their first full-length comeback in 2 years and 6 months. In the tracklist image, the items on the bottom suggest a mysterious concept, with a few magnifying lenses and a book called 'The Power of a Positive No' by William Ury.

The main title track is titled "Sunrise", followed by ten other tracks -- "You Are Not Alone", "L.U.V", "GLOW", "Our Secret", "Only 1", "True Love", "Show Up", "It's You', "A Starry Sky", "Love Oh Love" -- and a Korean version of "Memoria" and the instrumental track to "Sunrise".

Check out the image below! G-Friend's full comeback is on January 14th of 2019.

  1. GFriend (Girlfriend)
2 3,532 Share 78% Upvoted


zureezajay (Banned) 25 days ago 0
25 days ago

Comment has been deleted



MimooooOO 25 days ago 0
25 days ago

💕Godfriend Logo so nice! ☀ ☀╮( ̄▽ ̄)╭☀ ☀

48 minutes ago   2   2,243
JYJ, Junsu (XIA), Jaejoong, Yoochun, TVXQ, Yunho, Changmin
3 hours ago   1   4,284

allkpop in your Inbox