Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by jennywill AKP STAFF Monday, November 5, 2018

Wanna One drops 'adventure' version teaser images for Park Ji Hoon, Park Woo Jin, Lai Kuan Lin, and Kim Jae Hwan

Wanna One, Park Ji Hoon, Park Woo Jin, Kim Jae Hwan, Lai Kuan Lin
Wanna One has dropped more individual teaser images.

Park Ji Hoon, Park Woo Jin, Kim Jae Hwan, and Lai Kuan Lin pose against vintage, desert-like backgrounds. They do indeed look like they are embarking on an 'adventure', as their teaser image version name suggests.


Wanna One will be coming back with their final album 'Power of Destiny' on November 19th. Their title song will be named "Spring Breeze". 

  1. Wanna One
  2. Park Ji Hoon
  3. Park Woo Jin
  4. Kim Jae Hwan
  5. Lai Kuan Lin
0 3,684 Share 78% Upvoted
2 hours ago   26   3,590
2 days ago   23   4,252

allkpop in your Inbox