Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by yckim124 AKP STAFF 18 days ago

The Boyz release the track list for '[The Only] No Air'

The Boyz
The Boyz unveiled the track list for '[The Only] No Air.'

The rookie boy group's 3rd mini album is packed with a total of 6 tracks titled "Breath to Breath," "No Air" (title), "Only ONE," "Lucid Dream," "Melting Heart," and "4EVER."

You can enjoy the new tracks with the full release on November 29. 

  1. The Boyz
0 Share 82% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox