Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Thursday, November 29, 2018

Super Junior's Ryeowook unveils the tracklist for his 2nd mini album, 'Drunk on Love'!

Super Junior, Ryeowook

Super Junior's Ryeowook will be gifting fans with 7 special tracks in his upcoming 2nd solo mini album, 'Drunk on Love'!

According to the newly released tracklist below, Ryeowook's comeback title track is "I'm Not Over You". Other tracks on 'Drunk on Love' include Ryeowook's pre-release single "One and Only", as well as "Drunk in the Morning", "Without You", "Something Good", "Sugar", and "The 2nd Story". Ryeowook specially wrote the lyrics for "The 2nd Story" during his military service, thinking of his fans and the day that he would get to meet them again.

How sweet! Ryeowook's 'Drunk on Love' is set for release on December 10 at 6 PM KST!

  1. Super Junior
  2. Ryeowook
0 4,926 Share 90% Upvoted
Bang Yong Guk, G-Dragon, Zico, Ilhoon, SUGA, RM (Rap Monster), Jooheon, Song Min Ho (Mino)
2 days ago   394   197,873

allkpop in your Inbox

New Message