Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Tuesday, November 27, 2018

Happy Face boy group candidates Woo Jin Young, Park Woo Dam, & Jung Yoo Joon reveal more 'You're So Pretty' teasers

Woo Jin Young

Woo Jin Young, Park Woo Dam, and Jung Yoo Joon of Happy Face Entertainment's upcoming boy group candidates - widely known as HNB - continued teasing for their new digital single, "You're So Pretty". 

The boys are dressed in the same nude, white, and brown tone fall fashion styles, hinting at a warm confession song to come. You can look forward to more of HNB's teasers coming soon, all leading up to their full digital single release on December 2. 

  1. Woo Jin Young
0 2,296 Share 92% Upvoted
3 hours ago   1   891
Bang Yong Guk, G-Dragon, Zico, Ilhoon, SUGA, RM (Rap Monster), Jooheon, Song Min Ho (Mino)
3 days ago   403   206,209

allkpop in your Inbox

New Message