Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by jennywill AKP STAFF Tuesday, October 2, 2018

Super Junior drops sleek tracklist for 'One More Time'

Super Junior
Super Juniorhas released their tracklist for their special mini-album.

The special mini-album will include5 songs: "One More Time (Otra Vez)" feat. Reik, "One More Time (Otra Vez)" (SJ Version), "Animals", "Ahora Te Puedes Marchar", and "Lo Siento" (Play-N-Skillz Remix ver) feat. Leslie Grace.

"One More Time (Otra Vez)" is a Latin-pop song with an addicting reggaeton rhythm, where Super Junior collaborated with Mexican bandReik.The song will be released on October 8 at 6PM KST.

  1. Super Junior
0 6,863 Share 100% Upvoted
4 hours ago   5   10,214
Jeon So Mi
23 hours ago   11   9,256

allkpop in your Inbox