Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by SquidMaster AKP STAFF Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Stray Kids drop final 4 lyric cards of 3rd mini album 'I am YOU'

Stray Kids
Stray Kids have released the final 4 lyric cards for their comeback!

The rookie boy group is coming back with the third 'I am' series, titled 'I am YOU'. The mini-album is packed with a total of 8 tracks titled "You", "I am YOU", "My Side", "Hero Soup, "Get Cool", "Opposite", "0325", and "Mixtape #3".

Today's teaser is the lyric cards for the final 4 tracks - "Get Cool", "Opposite", "0325", and "Mixtape #3". Preview the tunes in the clips below.

The full release will be coming on October 22. If you haven't heard the first 4 lyric cards, check them out here!
  1. Stray Kids
0 2,434 Share 100% Upvoted
(Jessica H.o.) Jessi, E
2 hours ago   5   3,617

allkpop in your Inbox