MV Releases
Posted by danisurst 10 days ago

Seven O'Clock make first comeback under new label with 'Nothing Better' and 'Searchlight' MVs

Seven O'Clock is back with two new music videos!

SEE ALSO: Seven O'Clock release 'Nothing Better' and 'Searchlight' MV teasers


On October 8, the group released both "Nothing Better" and "Searchlight," the two title tracks off their new mini album '#7'. The album is their very first release under their new label Forest Network, who they signed with last month after leaving their original company Staro Entertaiment.

In the videos, the boys are better than ever, unveiling two new songs that might be different in sound and concept, but still full of energy and the boys' unique charisma.

Check out the music videos for "Nothing Bette" and "Searchlight" here!

0 Share 100% Upvoted
36 minutes ago   1
36 minutes ago   2

allkpop in your Inbox