Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Thursday, October 11, 2018

Listen to a preview of the catchy tunes from April's 6th mini album 'The Ruby'


Girl group April has finally dropped an audio preview of their new, upgraded sound with an album highlight medley!

April's upcoming 6th mini album 'The Ruby' contains 4 tracks total -"Oh-e-Oh", "Beauty Is Sin" (title), "Story", and "Love Clock". Judging by the album preview above, April's comeback sound will be a retro, pop dance genre with a catchy, upbeat melody!

You can listen to all of the tracks on April's 'The Ruby' when the full mini album drops on October 16 at 8 PM KST!

  1. April
0 2,506 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox