Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Thursday, October 4, 2018

Check out F.T. Island Hongki's solo comeback album tracklist featuring all kinds of collaborations!

Ilhoon, F.T. Island, Hongki, DinDin, Cheetah, Zuho

F.T. Island's Hongki is bringing out some exciting collaborations for his 2nd solo mini album, 'DO n DO'!

Hongki's comeback mini album 'DO n DO' contains a total of 6 tracks, including "I AM" with Cheetah, title track "Cookies" feat. BTOB's Ilhoon and also composed/written by Ilhoon, Hongki, and IL, as well as "Come To Me" feat. SF9's Zuho, "Campfire" feat. DinDin, "Yellow", and "Good Night"!

Hongki's full solo comeback date is coming up on October 18!

  1. Ilhoon
  2. F.T. Island
  3. Hongki
  4. DinDin
  5. Cheetah
  6. Zuho
  7. DO N DO
0 3,958 Share 100% Upvoted
3 hours ago   5   9,438
Jeon So Mi
23 hours ago   11   9,174
Official  BlackPink Light Stick

Official BlackPink Light Stick


allkpop in your Inbox