Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Wednesday, October 10, 2018

ATEEZ look rugged and wild in first group photo for their debut album, 'TREASURE EP.1: All To Zero'


Rookie boy group ATEEZ is going for the rugged, wild look for their debut EP, 'TREASURE EP.1: All To Zero'!

The 8-member rookie boy group under KQ Entertainment plans on debuting this October 24 with their 1st mini album. Made up of Hongjoong, Sunghwa, Yoonho, Yeosang, San, Minki, Wooyoung, and Jongho, ATEEZ's group name means "The A to Z of 10's" - the group is full of all types of charms to appeal to fans in their 10's. 

What do you think about the boys' first group concept photo? Stay tuned for more of ATEEZ's teasers until their full debut!

  1. ATEEZ
0 2,128 Share Be the first to vote
(Bangtan Boys) BTS
47 minutes ago   1   443
Red Velvet
4 hours ago   14   7,117

allkpop in your Inbox