Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Seven O'clock sign with new label Forest Network + Vaan leaves the group


On September 19, entertainment label Forest Network revealed that they have signed an exclusive contract with rookie idol group Seven O'clock.

The label stated, "Seven O'clock's former member Vaan has decided to leave the group, and the team will regroup as 5-members with A-Day, Hyun, Younghoon, Junggyu, and Taeyoung. The label and the members tried to convince Vaan [to stay] numerous times, but ultimately, we decided to respect the individual's wishes to stop participating in the group's activities, and the team will be regrouping. It was not an easy decision for the members. We ask for your continuous support and attention toward Seven O'clock and Vaan." 

Seven O'clock, who debuted under Staro Entertainment in 2017, will now be managed under Forest Network. The group plans on picking up preparations for their comeback as a 5-member group, soon. 
  1. misc.
0 8,597 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox