Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by yckim124 AKP STAFF Tuesday, September 4, 2018

Oh My Girl release album preview and album art for 'Remember Me'

Oh My Girl released more teasers for 'Remember Me'.

The girl group's 6th mini album consists of 5 tracks titled "Remember Me", "Echo", "Twilight", "Illusion", and "Our Story". The album preview allows fans to listen to snippets of the new fun tracks. Meanwhile, the album art shows more of Oh My Girl's festive concept for the new release. 

'Remember Me' will be fully out on September 10. 

  1. Oh My Girl
0 4,004 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox