Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



MV Releases
Posted by elliefilet AKP STAFF Thursday, September 27, 2018

New RBW boy bands ONEWE & ONEUS live their dreams in 'Last Song' MV

New RBW Entertainment boy bands ONEWE and ONEUS have dropped their music video for "Last Song"!

ONEWE and ONEUS are finally making their debut as the first boy bands from RBW after undergoing their one-year debut project 'I Shall Debut', which is also the title of their first digital single album. 

ONEWE is a five-person group composed of YonghoonGanghyun, Harin, Dongmyung and Kia, who fans might recognize from 'The Unit'. ONEUS is a six-person band consisting of Gunhee, Hwanwoong, Seoho, Raven, Ido, and Sion, who viewers saw on 'Produce 101' and 'Mix Nine'. 

Check out ONEWE x ONEUS' "Last Song" MV above, and let us know what you think in the comments below!
  1. ONEUS
  2. ONEWE
0 4,560 Share 100% Upvoted
27 minutes ago   0   345
(Bangtan Boys) BTS
53 minutes ago   33   6,295
11 hours ago   37   58,651
Black Pink, Jennie
16 hours ago   101   64,790

allkpop in your Inbox