Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Tuesday, September 4, 2018

New boy group LUCENTE under Noga Entertainment signs on with Japanese label before their official debut

Noga Entertainment's new boy group LUCENTE has signed on with a Japanese label, even before their official Korean debut. 

LUCENTE is a 7-member boy group made up of Jihoo, Kogun, Bao, Parkha, Yoosung, Youngwoong, and Taejun. On September 5, Noga Entertainment announced that LUCENTE has signed on with Japan's Diamond Entertainment, a company dedicated to promoting Korean artists in Japan. 

Ahead of their Korean debut, LUCENTE are currently promoting overseas in Japan, Hong Kong, India, etc. The group plans on debuting some time this September. 

Stay tuned for updates on new boy group LUCENTE!
  1. misc.
0 6,710 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox