Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Thursday, September 6, 2018

New boy group LUCENTE stands on top of the sky in 1st debut teaser image for 'The Big Dipper'


Noga Entertainment's upcoming 7-member boy group LUCENTE is on top of the sky, as they gear up for their official debut. 

LUCENTE plan on making their big debut this coming September 18 with their 1st mini album, 'The Big Dipper'. LUCENTE's group name is a fusion of Latin and English, meaning that they are a group who "shines as bright as the stars". LUCENTE are made up of Z.Hoo, Kogun, Bao, Parkha, U.Seong, Hero, and Taejun

Are you excited for LUCENTE's debut?

0 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox