Music Releases, MV Releases
Posted by beansss Tuesday, September 18, 2018

LUCENTE mark their debut with powerful 'Your Difference' MV

New 7-member boy group LUCENTE marked their grand debut with the release of their 1st mini album 'The Big Dipper'!

LUCENTE's debut title track "Your Difference" is a hip-hop based, future pop genre combining a catchy melody with a powerful choreography. You can catch the members of LUCENTE showcasing their strengths as a team and individually in the loaded MV above. 

LUCENTE's debut showcase is also set to take place later this afternoon (September 18). Are you impressed with the group's debut MV?
0 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox