Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by yckim124 AKP STAFF Thursday, September 27, 2018

Listen to the highlight medley of NCT 127's 1st album 'Regular-Irregular'

NCT 127 released the highlight medley for their first album 'Regular-Irregular'.

The SM Entertainment boy group is coming back with their very first album, which includes the tracks "City 127", "Regular", "Replay", "Knock On", "No Longer", and "Interlude: Regular to Irregular". The highlight medley allows fans to listen to bits of the new catchy tunes. 

Check out the audio teaser. The full release of 'Regular-Irregular' is coming on October 12. 

  1. NCT 127
0 5,774 Share 100% Upvoted
2 hours ago   0   1,395
9 hours ago   5   9,689

allkpop in your Inbox