Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by yckim124 AKP STAFF Thursday, September 13, 2018

GOT7 release Korean, English, Chinese, and Spanish versions of 'Lullaby' lyrics image teaser

GOT7 released "Lullaby" lyrics image. 

"Lullaby" is a new song included in GOT7's 3rd album 'Present: YOU'. Following the release of the MV teaser, GOT7 unveiled the lyrics image teaser for several languages. As global stars that they are, GOT7 provided the lyrics images in 4 different languages - Korean, English, Spanish, and Chinese - for their global fandom. 

Check out the sweet, sexy lyrics to "Lullaby". The full release is coming on September 17. 

  1. GOT7
0 11,191 Share 100% Upvoted
16 minutes ago   0   567
29 minutes ago   5   4,277
TWICE, Nayeon, Jungyeon, Momo, Sana, Jihyo, Mina, Dahyun, Chaeyoung, Tzuyu
7 hours ago   93   20,747

allkpop in your Inbox