Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by jennywill AKP STAFF Sunday, September 30, 2018

Eunji announces title to her first full album

A Pink, Eunji, Eunji
Eunji has confirmed the title of her 1st full solo album.

She'll be coming back with 'Hyehwa', which combines the Chinese characters for 'shining like a star' and 'flower'. She's also released a teaser image for her comeback, which looks very much like a book cover.

All the songs on her solo album will be composed, arranged, and written by Eunji herself. Stay tuned for her solo comeback on October 17th at 6PM KST.

  1. A Pink
  2. Eunji
  3. Eunji
0 3,980 Share 100% Upvoted
Hyunseung, Taeyang, G-Dragon, Zico, Rap Monster, Jackson, H.O.T, Junsu (XIA), Super Junior, Changmin
2 hours ago   2   1,133
Yoo Byung Jae
2 hours ago   0   2,603
1 day ago   32   40,097

allkpop in your Inbox