Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Monday, September 10, 2018

Chinese boy group Boy Story to debut with title track composed by J.Y. Park + promotion time table

J.Y. Park, misc.

JYP Entertainment has released a promotion time table for their first ever Chinese boy group, Boy Story!

According to the time table, teasing for Boy Story's debut with 1st mini album 'Enough' kicks off on September 14. In line with their debut mini album release schedule, Boy Story also plan on holding a debut showcase in a total of 4 cities - Guangzhou, Taipei, Shanghai, and Beijing. 

But wait, there's more! Boy Story's debut title track "Enough" was written, composed, and produced by J.Y. Park. Their 1st mini album is also expected to contain Boy Story's 4 pre-debut releases from the past year including "How Old R U", "Can't Stop", "Jump Up", and "Handz Up". 

Meanwhile, Boy Story is made up of Han Yu (14), Zi Hao (13), Ze Yu (13), Xin Long (13), Ming Rui (12), and Shu Yang (11). Look out for their official debut on September 21!

  1. J.Y. Park
  2. misc.
0 6,696 Share 100% Upvoted
7 minutes ago   0   382
10 minutes ago   0   280

allkpop in your Inbox