Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
MV Releases
Posted by jennywill AKP STAFF Sunday, August 12, 2018

Super Junior D&E show their moves in second MV teaser for 'Bout You'

Super JuniorD&Ehas dropped their second "Bout You" MV teaser.

D&E's "Bout You", composed by Donghae, is a sweet confession track combining trap and hip-hop sounds. In the teaser video, the boys show a part of how the choreography for "Bout You" will look like.

Super Junior D&E's 2nd mini album 'Bout You' drops on August 16 at 6 PM KST.
  1. Super Junior
  2. Eunhyuk
  3. Donghae
0 4,792 Share 100% Upvoted
17 minutes ago   0   489
SHINee, Minho
6 hours ago   3   1,746
Black Pink, Jennie
6 hours ago   34   13,498
(Bangtan Boys) BTS
16 hours ago   11   5,318

allkpop in your Inbox