Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by danisurst AKP STAFF Sunday, August 26, 2018

Sunmi reveals official track list for upcoming 'Warning' album

With less than two weeks away from her September comeback, Sunmi has dropped the official track list for "Warning." 


The track list was revealed on August 26 through Sunmi's official social media channels. The album contains seven songs from the singer and will feature previous singles -"Heroine" and "Gashina" - and the album's title track "Siren." It also includes new songs "Addict," "Black Pearl," "Curve," and "Secret Tape."
"Warning" is set for release on September 4. Check out the full track list above!
  1. Sunmi
0 10,256 Share 100% Upvoted
9 hours ago   17   8,657

allkpop in your Inbox