Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Thursday, August 16, 2018

'Station x 0' announces more info about Baekhyun & LOCO's collaboration track

Baekhyun, LOCO
It sounds like EXO Baekhyun x LOCO's upcoming collaboration track through 'Station x 0' will be the music release series's main theme song!

The two artists' collaboration track is titled "Young", and it will be released online on August 31 at 6 PM KST. Baekhyun, known for his previous 'SM Station' collaborations tracks with artists like Suzy, K.Will, and more, plans on captivating listeners once again with another hit collab. 

Meanwhile, on August 17 at 6 PM KST, fans can catch a live clip of Baekhyun's "Rain" performance from July's 'The Station' concert.
  1. Baekhyun
  2. LOCO
  3. STATION-X-0
0 5,594 Share 100% Upvoted
6 hours ago   12   6,891
6 hours ago   8   3,283

allkpop in your Inbox