Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by jennywill AKP STAFF Tuesday, August 7, 2018

Eunhyuk takes over the streets of New York in new 'Bout You' teaser images

Super Junior, Eunhyuk, Donghae
Super Junior D&E released Eunhyuk's teaser images for their 2nd Korean mini-album, 'Bout You'!

Eunhyuk likewise posed in New York for the casual teaser images. Super Junior D&E will be coming back with their 2nd mini album and title song of the same name. "Bout You" is a rhythmical house song composed by Donghae himself.


Check out the images below and get ready for August 16 at 6PM KST!

  1. Super Junior
  2. Eunhyuk
  3. Donghae
0 8,075 Share 100% Upvoted
Cosmic Girls
46 minutes ago   0   269
11 hours ago   30   26,778

allkpop in your Inbox