Posted by jennywill AKP STAFF Thursday, July 19, 2018

Yura joins new variety show 'Sea Police' as the only female member

Yura will be joining 'Sea Police'.

The variety show 'Sea Police' is a spin-off of the show 'Rural Police', and has confirmed Kim Soo Ro, Cho Jae Yoon, and Kwak Si Yang. They'll be working with the coast guard for a series of 4 pilot episodes, and work to protect the Busan seas. Yura will be joining as the last and only female member of the team.

0 Share 100% Upvoted
2 hours ago   0
3 days ago   22

allkpop in your Inbox