Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Tuesday, July 31, 2018

'New Journey To The West 5' cast departing for filming this week

Eun Ji Won, Lee Seung Gi, Kang Ho Dong, Lee Soo Geun, Song Min Ho (Mino), Ahn Jae Hyun
According to an exclusive report on July 31, the cast of tvN's 'New Journey To The West 5' is departing for filming this week.

One insider told media outlets, "'New Journey To The West 5' is departing on August 3, and returning on August 14." Back in mid-July, the show's original members gathered for a portion of their filming. It's unclear whether or not any new members joined up back during the July filming, or if any will be joining in for the upcoming filming, which will take place somewhere in Southeast Asia.

Stay tuned to find out whether or not Kang Ho Dong, Lee Soo Geun, Eun Ji Won, Ahn Jae Hyun, and WINNER's Song Min Ho will be back as a team for 'New Journey To The West 5', whether or not season 1 member Lee Seung Gi will be coming along this time, and more! Season 5 begins airing this September.
  1. Eun Ji Won
  2. Lee Seung Gi
  3. Kang Ho Dong
  4. Lee Soo Geun
  5. Song Min Ho (Mino)
  6. Ahn Jae Hyun
0 30,533 Share Be the first to vote
28 minutes ago   1   235
15 hours ago   21   35,366
TWICE, Nayeon, Jungyeon, Momo, Sana, Jihyo, Mina, Dahyun, Chaeyoung, Tzuyu
3 hours ago   10   3,302

allkpop in your Inbox