Music Releases
Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Thursday, July 5, 2018

Members of new boy group D-Crunch to debut in special unit Geupsik-Dan ahead of their full group debut next month

If you recall, there's a new boy group debuting next month created by producer Lee Jong Suk, an entertainment label CEO and producer who gave birth to Girl's Day and MAP6

Named D-Crunch, the new boy group under ALL-S Company consists of 8 members - OV, Hyunwook, Hyunho, Minhyuk, Hyunoh, Chanyoung, Jungseung, and Dylan. While the full group's debut is planned for August, some of the D-Crunch members will be greeting the public in a special unit called 'Geupsik-Dan'. 

The Geupsik-Dan project came about through Naver's Musician League. Geupsik-Dan features participation from D-Crunch's Chanyoung, OV, Jungseung, and Dylan, as well as female members Garam and Hyungshin. This special unit debut song "Lunch" is set for release this coming July 10 at 6 PM KST, telling the story of ordinary school students. 

Check out Geupsik-Dan's "Lunch" MV teaser above!
  1. D-Crunch
0 8,661 Share 100% Upvoted
4 hours ago   0   2,465

allkpop in your Inbox

New Message