Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by elliefilet AKP STAFF Friday, July 20, 2018

Jung Se Woon reveals 'Another' album highlight medley

Jung Se Woon has revealed the album highlight medley for 'Another'!

As previously reported, Jung Se Woon's 'Another' album contains a total of 6 tracks: title song "20 Something", "Waterfall", "Eye 2 Eye", "La La", "I Wonder", and finally, "Shadow". Jung Se Woon's title song "20 Something" was composed by Melomance's Jung Dong Hwan with lyrics by Jung Se Woon himself and Brother Su.

Jung Se Woon's 'Another' will be out on July 23 KST. Which song do you like best so far?
  1. Jung Se Woon
0 2,281 Share 100% Upvoted
2 hours ago   5   1,349

allkpop in your Inbox