Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Tuesday, July 24, 2018

iME Korea rookie girl group Dream Note introduce their next 4 members Eunjo, Boni, Rara, and UI


Get to know the next 4 members of iME Korea's upcoming girl group Dream Note.

After revealing members SoominHanbyulHabin, and Miso yesterday, Dream Note revealed school uniform profile photos of the group's second half - Eunjo, Boni, Rara, and UI. Made up of 8 members, the girls plan on greeting viewers with a web debut reality series via 'V Live' before their full debut in September. 

Are you looking forward to new girl group Dream Note?

  1. misc.
0 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox