Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by jennywill AKP STAFF Saturday, June 9, 2018

Yang Hyun Suk reveals spoiler cuts from Black Pink's upcoming mini-album

Black Pink
Yang Hyun Suk has dropped a small present for Black Pink fans.

He released 4 unedited cuts while choosing the jacket photos for the girls' upcoming 1st mini album. The girls will be coming back soon with their mini-album 'Square Up', which will contain 4 songs: title song "Ddu Du Ddu Du", "Forever Young", "Really", and "See U Later", which are all by Teddy.

The girls will be back on June 15th.

  1. Black Pink
0 38,133 Share 100% Upvoted
BTOB, Sungjae
12 hours ago   16   56,072

allkpop in your Inbox