Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by jennywill AKP STAFF Wednesday, June 6, 2018

Woo Jin Young teases his 'Present' with a preview of his solo track

Woo Jin Young has revealed a preview to his 'Present'.

The two 'MIXNINE' finalists Woo Jin Young and Kim Hyun Soo of Happyface Entertainment will be releasing a special mini album 'Present' together. The mini-album will include 5 tracks: title song "Falling in Love", Woo Jin Young' solo "Which Star Are You From?", Kim Hyun Soo's solo "It's You", and the instrumental of their title track.

SEE ALSO: [Interview] Ask anything and everything: Send us your questions for Minzy!

Fans can listen to a preview of Woo Jin Young's solo track "Which Star Are You From?" featuring Kassy's dreamy vocals, above. What do you think about the track?
0 Share Be the first to vote

allkpop in your Inbox