Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by yckim124 AKP STAFF Thursday, June 21, 2018

VIXX's Ravi unveils the tracklist for his 3rd mixtape 'K1TCHEN'

VIXX's Ravi released the tracklist for 'K1TCHEN'.

'K1TCHEN' is Ravi's 3rd mixtape following 'Nirvana'. The new release is packed with a total of 6 tracks titled "Payback" feat. Coogie, "Sparring", "Frypan" feat. Double K and Microdot, "Pavlov's Dog" feat. Cold Bay and Basick, "Scarynightt", and a bonus track "Shot".


The mixtape with star-studded featured artists will be out on June 26!

  1. Ravi
0 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox