Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by KayRosa AKP STAFF Thursday, June 21, 2018

UNB unveil the tracklist for their 2nd mini album 'Black Heart'

UNB unveiled the tracklist for their 2nd mini album 'Black Heart'!

After a successful re-debut, the project group from KBS's 'The Unit' is now ready for their 2nd comeback! This new album features "Black Heart" (title song), "After The Rain", "Moonlight", "To. UNME (Present)", "Dancing With The Devil (Live ver.)", as well as other live and instrumental tracks. 

For the song "After The Rain", member Daewon participated in the songwriting process, and FeelDog and Marco also participated alongside as lyricists. The track "Moonlight" was also composed by FeelDog and Chan (with Flame), and the lyrics were completely written by FeelDog, Chan, and Marco.

The full album is set to release on June 28. Are you excited for their comeback?


  1. UNB
0 6,095 Share 100% Upvoted
Black Pink, Jennie, Jisoo, Rose, Lisa
7 hours ago   93   15,649

allkpop in your Inbox