Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Wednesday, June 6, 2018

Listen to the full 2018 National soccer team cheer album 'We, The Reds' with Jung Joon Young, Oh My Girl, & more!

Leo, Jung Joon Young, Oh My Girl, Kim Se Jung, Gugudan, Marmello
The official 2018 Korean national soccer team cheer album sponsored by KT, 'We, The Reds', has been released!

The album contains songs total, including title track "We Are One" sung by VIXX's Leo and Gugudan's Kim Se Jung, as well as upbeat songs by other participating artists of various genres including Jung Joon Young, Oh My Girl, Seol Ha Yoon, Marmello, etc!

Check out all of the tracks below!

SEE ALSO: [Interview] Ask anything and everything: Send us your questions for Minzy!

VIXX's Leo & Gugudan's Kim Se Jung - "We Are One"

TransFixion & Oh My Girl - "The Shout of Victory 2018"

Seol Ha Yoon - "I Love You, Korea"

Marmello - "The Moment of Victory"

Jung Joon Young - "Hifive Korea"

Rock It Girl - "We Are Korea"

Best of luck to team South Korea in the '2018 Russia World Cup'!
0 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox