Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



MV Releases
Posted by elliefilet AKP STAFF Thursday, June 28, 2018

Gugudan reveal special 2nd anniversary MVs for 'Silly' & 'Diary'

Gugudan have revealed special 2nd anniversary music videos for "Silly" and "Diary".

To treat fans on their 2nd anniversary, Gugudan's Hana, Sejeong, Haebin, and Nayoung got together for the "Silly" MV, while Mimi, Mina, Sally, and Soyee were behind the special MV for "Diary". Both tracks are from the girl group's albums 'Act. 4 Cait Sith' and 'Act I: The Little Mermaid', respectively. 

Congratulations to Gugudan on their anniversary, and check out the MVs above and below!

  1. Gugudan
  2. SILLY
  3. DIARY
0 2,865 Share 100% Upvoted
14 minutes ago   0   486
NCT, Haechan
2 hours ago   3   4,459
3 hours ago   4   3,756

allkpop in your Inbox