Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by mkim93 AKP STAFF Saturday, June 16, 2018

Former JBJ members Noh Tae Hyun and Kim Sang Kyun release 'Don't Leave Me' produced by J.pearl

Noh Tae Hyun, Kim Sang Kyun
Former JBJ membersNoh Tae Hyun and Kim Sang Kyungot together for an amazing track.

Producer J.pearl uploaded a surprise track on SoundCloud for Joyfuls all over the world featuring none other than Noh Tae Hyun and Kim Sang Kyun. The R&B track truly got the best out of the two former JBJ members as they ride the groovy beats. If you remember, J.pearl helped produce BTS' "Ddaeng", a hip-hop track that was released in celebration for '2018 BTS FESTA'. Check out the amazing track below!

Were you expecting this at all?

  1. Noh Tae Hyun
  2. Kim Sang Kyun
0 7,026 Share 100% Upvoted
6 hours ago   5   1,817

allkpop in your Inbox