Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Concerts / Events
Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Saturday, June 16, 2018

Cube family's vocal and rap units to release their special collab songs a day after 'United Cube - One' concert

Jo Kwon, HyunA, BTOB, CLC, Pentagon, Yu Seon Ho, (G)I-DLE
On June 16, members of the Cube Entertainment family attended a press conference just ahead of their 'United Cube - One' label concert in Seoul!

'United Cube - One' will be kicking off on June 16 at 5:30 PM KST at theKorea International Exhibition Center. Representing Cube family at the concert are: HyunA, Jo Kwon, BTOB, CLC, Pentagon, Yu Seon Ho, and (G)I-DLE.

During the concert press conference, the Cube family revealed that their collaboration vocal unit and rap unit songs will be released online via various music sites on June 17! The vocal unit's special song "One Step" was previewed on this week's 'M! Countdown' and 'Music Bank', featuring of Cube's 9 vocalists. BTOB's Hyunsik also took part in composing "One Step". Meanwhile, the rap unit's special song will be called "Mermaid", but fans who will not be attending the Cube family concert will have to wait for more information on this track!

Can't wait to hear both "One Step" and "Mermaid"!
  1. Jo Kwon
  2. HyunA
  3. BTOB
  4. CLC
  5. Pentagon
  6. Yu Seon Ho
  7. (G)I-DLE
0 6,706 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox