Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by mkim93 AKP STAFF Friday, June 8, 2018

BTOB explain 'The Feeling' in pre-release single audio teaser

BTOB have released an audio teaser for "The Feeling"!

BTOB will be making a comeback this month with their 11th mini album 'This Is Us', starting with a pre-release track, "The Feeling". The audio teaser above shows the members by the ocean, smiling brightly, accompanied by the beautiful melody of "The Feeling". The song was composed by Ilhoon, while he, Peniel, and Minhyuk participated in writing the lyrics together. 

"The Feeling" will be released online on June 11 at 6 PM KST.

  1. BTOB
  2. Ilhoon
  3. Peniel
  4. Minhyuk
0 6,549 Share 100% Upvoted
Song Hye Kyo, Song Joong Ki
10 hours ago   177   1,135,142

allkpop in your Inbox