Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by elliefilet AKP STAFF Wednesday, April 11, 2018

Super Junior's Heechul, Leeteuk & Shindong tease 'Lo Siento' in audio snippets

Super Junior, Leeteuk, Shindong, Heechul
Heechul, Leeteuk, and Shindong are teasing Super Junior's upcoming track "Lo Siento" featuring Leslie Grace!

SEE ALSO: Former Super Junior member Kim Ki Bum to appear on a new SBS variety show

The three members are the latest members to drop audio snippets for Super Junior's upcoming track. The group have already revealed music video teasers for "Lo Siento". As previously reported, "Lo Siento" is a new song from Super Junior's upcoming repackaged version of their 8th full album, 'Replay', which drops on April 12 KST.

Stay tuned for more from Super Junior!

0 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox