Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Wednesday, April 18, 2018

'SHINee The Best From Now On' featuring 5-member single 'From Now On' released in Tower Records stores everywhere

SHINee's first album since the passing of the late member Jonghyun - with their Japanese album, 'SHINee The Best From Now On' - hit Tower Records stores everywhere in Japan on April 18. 

'SHINee The Best From Now On' contains a total of 20 tracks including the title track and the only new track of the album "From Now On". The song was recorded with the original 5-members before last December, and during SHINee's Japanese dome tour held back in February, the members revealed a live version in front of fans for the first time ever. 

Check out photos from Tower Records stores in Japan, decked out for the special release of 'SHINee The Best From Now On', below. You can also listen to the 5-member single "From Now On" above. 

  1. SHINee
0 12,216 Share 100% Upvoted
1 hour ago   0   1,551
AOA, Crayon Pop, EXID, F.T. Island, NU
5 hours ago   14   37,268
Momoland, JooE, Yeonwoo, Hyebin, Jane, Taeha, Nayun, Daisy, Ahin, Nancy
19 hours ago   57   8,531
10 hours ago   20   30,133

allkpop in your Inbox