Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Monday, April 16, 2018

HA:TFELT releases seductive 'Pluhmm' MV teaser

Former Wonder Girls member and current solo artist HA:TFELT continued to show fans an eclectic, seductive side of her in a new MV teaser for her comeback.

SEE ALSO: [Interview] Ask anything and everything: Send us your questions for Minzy!

HA:TFELT is set to make a comeback with a new single album 'Deine', which is an album meant to continue the story where she left off from 'Meine' from last year. 'Deine' contains 2 tracks - title song "Pluhmm" and "Cigar". 

You can look forward to HA:TFELT's full album and MV tomorrow on April 18 at 6PM KST.

0 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox