Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by jennywill AKP STAFF Monday, April 16, 2018

Hwang Chi Yeol introduces the tracklist for his comeback mini-album

Hwang Chi Yeol has released a unique tracklist for his comeback.

The singer will be returning this April 24 with his 2nd mini album 'Be Myself'. The 2nd mini-album includes 7 tracks: "You're My Star", title song "The Only Star", "Memories", "Please...", "Flower", "Be Back", and "Dear My...".

SEE ALSO: Singer Hwang Chi Yeol to make a comeback next week

He also explains the tracks in detail in the video above, so make sure to watch it.
0 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox