Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Tuesday, April 3, 2018

Eunhyuk & Yesung say 'Lo Siento' in individual 'Replay' teaser images

Eunhyuk, Yesung
Super Junior's Eunhyuk and Yesung donned on popping prints and a variety of colors for their individual comeback teaser images!

Super Junior's upcoming 8th repackaged album 'Replay' contains a total of 14 tracks, including their Latin pop title track "Lo Siento" plus 3 new tracks. Later today on April 4 at 6PM KST, SMTOWN will be releasing the first video teaser for Super Junior's comeback.

Make sure to look out for Super Junior's full repackaged album on April 12, as well as their second ever home shopping broadcast 'Super Market' the same day at 10:45 PM KST!

  1. Eunhyuk
  2. Yesung
0 8,681 Share 100% Upvoted
45 minutes ago   0   288
55 minutes ago   1   709
1 hour ago   7   3,363

allkpop in your Inbox