Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by mkim93 AKP STAFF Tuesday, March 27, 2018

Pentagon unveil tracklist for 'Positive'

Pentagon unveiled a tracklist for their upcoming album 'Positive'.

'Positive' is Pentagon's upcoming 6th mini-album and is set for release on April 2 at 6 PM KST. As they inch closer to the big day, they dropped an official tracklist. Based on the image below, the group will feature six tracks in total, even including a special rap unit track called "It'll Be Fun" (direct translation).

Stay tuned for more and check out the full list below!

  1. Pentagon
0 6,058 Share Be the first to vote
2 hours ago   2   431
9 hours ago   35   13,215
BLACKPINK, (Bangtan Boys) BTS
10 hours ago   73   7,280

allkpop in your Inbox