Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Friday, March 16, 2018

CNBLUE's Yonghwa kicks off 5-part Japanese single series 'Feel the Five - Y'

CNBLUE Yonghwa's first MV teaser for "Letter" has started off his upcoming 5-part Japanese single release series, 'Feel The Five - Y'.

The project will treat Japanese BOICE to Yonghwa's voice while he's away for his military enlistment. The idol enlisted back on March 5 this year.

The 'Feel The Five - Y' series contains 5 new tracks: "Letter", "Brothers", "Melody", "Jellyfish", and "The Moment". The first single "Letter" is set for release on May 21, and you can catch a preview of it in the MV teaser above.

Each of the 5 MVs will also tell 5 unique stories, so make sure to keep up with Yonghwa's 'Feel The Five - Y' series!
  1. Yonghwa
0 13,841 Share 100% Upvoted
(Bangtan Boys) BTS
41 minutes ago   1   393
Red Velvet
4 hours ago   14   7,042
Tiger Grass & Tea Tree Oil Face Mask

Tiger Grass & Tea Tree Oil Face Mask


allkpop in your Inbox