Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by jennywill AKP STAFF Sunday, February 18, 2018

Unit G gets a yellow group teaser poster

Dal Shabet, Woohee, Yoonjo, SPICA, Jiwon, NC.A, Euijin, The Ark, LABOUM, ZN, SONAMOO, Euijin, DIA, Yebin
Unit G has released a poster for their special show.

The KBS 2TV idol rebooting show will be releasing two special show episodes, the first of which will aired yesterday night at 11:20 PM KST. The second will air on the 24th. The first episode of the show will show behind-the-scenes clips of 'The Unit', while the second episode of the show will show footage from Unit B and Unit G's special stages.

SEE ALSO: [Interview] Ask anything and everything: Send us your questions for Minzy!


Check out Unit G's poster below, and Unit B's here.

0 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox