Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Thursday, January 18, 2018

Rookie boy group Target 'Awake' in debut MV teaser

Rookie boy group Target has dropped an MV teaser for their upcoming debut!

The 7 member boy group consists of Seulchan, G.I, Jess, Hyun, Roy, Baun, and Woojin. The group will be debuting with their 1st mini album 'Alive', which includes their title track "Awake". 

In the dramatic MV teaser, the members sit together in a mysterious, dark space, hooked up to strange cords and technology. If you want to know what happens, you'll have to wait for Target's full debut on January 24 at 12 PM KST!

  1. Target
  2. AWAKE
0 3,548 Share Be the first to vote
JYJ, Junsu (XIA), Jaejoong, Yoochun, TVXQ, Yunho, Changmin
9 hours ago   21   16,493
7 hours ago   8   13,676

allkpop in your Inbox