Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by elliefilet AKP STAFF Saturday, January 20, 2018

Ravi drops the highlight medley for his upcoming mixtape 'Nirvana'

VIXX' Ravi has revealed the highlight medley for his upcoming mixtape 'Nirvana'.

His title track "Nirvana", featuring Park Ji Min, was composed and arranged by Ravi, Puff, and Park Ji Min, and other major names on the track list include Sik-K and Microdot. 'Nirvana' is the remastered version of his 1st mixtape 'R.EBIRTH 2016'.

The full release is set for January 22. Stay tuned for updates.

  1. VIXX
  2. Ravi
0 3,284 Share 100% Upvoted
24 minutes ago   0   231
Taeyang, Jisoo, Eunkwang, Jungkook, Jimin, Chanyeol, Taeyeon, YoonA, BamBam, IU, Seungyeon, Johnny, Irene, Seulgi, Samuel Kim, Rowoon, Dara
5 hours ago   24   36,117
(Bangtan Boys) BTS, Jungkook
14 hours ago   1   4,937

allkpop in your Inbox