Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
MV Releases
Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Tuesday, January 23, 2018

New boy group Target 'Awake' from their slumber in full debut MV

A new boy group by the name of Target aims to conquer the K-Pop scene.

The group is composed of 7 members - Seulchan, G.I, Jess, Hyun, Roy, Baun, and Woojin - and their group name carries the meaning that they will become the world's top idol group. Target's debut mini album 'Alive' contains 3 tracks, as well as an intro. 

Target are known among fans for having made their Japanese debut prior to their debut in Korea last year. Their Korean debut title track "Awake" is a mixture of hip-hop and orchestral sounds. Watch the full MV above and make sure to give the rest of their album a listen.

  1. Target
  2. ALIVE
0 9,148 Share 100% Upvoted
7 hours ago   14   12,195
(Bangtan Boys) BTS
14 hours ago   9   20,713
5 days ago   40   19,901

allkpop in your Inbox